Goodland Star-News Staff members

and e-mail addresses

(Replace the (at) with an @)

1205 Main Ave.; Phone 785-899-2338; (fax 785-899-6186)

Office Open Monday through Friday 8 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

President Steve Haynes -- steve.haynes (at) nwkansas.com

Editor - Kevin Bottrell kbottrell (at) nwkansas.com

News Department star.news (at) nwkansas.com

Society Editor - Pat Schiefen pjschiefen (at) nwkansas.com

Advertising Representative - (Position open for the right person) —

Advertising Representative - Angela Bonham — abonham (at) nwkansas.com

Advertising Sales/Design, makeup- Jessica Corbin — jcorbin (at) nwkansas.com

Nor'west Newspapers rate card and area map for 2013 - Goodland Star-News rates included (in pdf format)

Circulation/Office Manager - Sheila Smith -- s.smith (at) nwkansas.com


Internet services -- nwkansas.com

Director of Internet Services -- N.T. Betz -- nbetz49 (at) nwkansas.com

Systems Administrator -- Evan Barnum -- support (at) nwkansas.com


Nor'west Press

Richard Westfahl General Manager -- rwestfahl (at) nwkansas.com

Gary Stweart, Jim Jackson, Jim Bowker, Tracy Traxel, Kris McCool, Judy McKnight, Melinda Claytor


Member: Kansas Press Association

Inland Press Association, Colorado Press Association

National Newspaper Association